Sick Heart By J A Huss Cover Reveal

Isn’t this a gorgeous cover book babes? I mean those tattoos and that V though! I can’t even!! I’m pretty sure Cort Van Breda will be my new book boyfriend!

Hey Everyone in Readerland! Today I have an Extra Special treat for you! Today I get to show you J A Huss’s smoking hot New Release Sick Heart. This story sounds like a read I will really enjoy and I can’t wait to devour every page of this intriguing fighter’s story! Here’s the description and links so you guys can go check it out yourselves and get the swoons like me!

The preorder price is on these retailers now but will be gone once Sick Heart releases on March 30 because it is going into Kindle Unlimited. So if you want to get this Hot New Read somewhere other than Amazon NOW is the time to do so! Here’s those links so Click Click Click! And if you have a friend who you think will love this book please feel free to SHARE and help get the word out!

I can’t wait to hold this Smoking Hot read in my hands on March 30th! Get ready for a scorcher ladies because J A Huss is bringing ALL the heat!!

ON PRE-ORDER HERE

NOOK

APPLE

KOBO

IMPORTANT! SICK HEART WILL BE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED ON MARCH 30TH!

IT WILL RELEASE ONE DAY EARLY ON THESE THREE PLATFORMS (MARCH 29) AND WILL NOT BE FOR SALE AFTER THE PRE-ORDER DROPS!

SO IF YOU WANT TO BUY THE BOOK ON A PLATFORM OTHER THAN AMAZON, YOU HAVE TO GET IT ON PRE-ORDER. 

DESCRIPTION

Cort van Breda has won 35 death matches as a fighter in an MMA circuit so deep underground there are no rules and only the winner gets out alive.

They call him the Sick Heart.

They say he’s a shameless monster.

They say he’s a ruthless killer.

They say he’s as twisted as the man who owns him.

As They say a lot of things about Cort van Breda.

But in our world violence is money, and money is winning, and winning is life, and life is the only thing that matters.

Except… he wasn’t meant to win that last fight.

And I wasn’t meant to be his prize.

But he did.

And I am.

And now his sick heart owns me.

WARNING: This is a sweet love story adrift in an ocean of evil. It is about two survivors dealing with their darkest secrets while they fight to change their lives. It is for mature readers only and has descriptions of deeply disturbing situations. There will be pearl clutching.

Doesn’t it make you want your own sexy fighter to take you out to the exhilarating fights to cheer him on when he wins?!?! I know I could certainly use a couple of these for my book boyfriend collection! And this cover model is on fire. I think I may scorch my fingers as I turn these smouldering pages!

And if your looking for more totally awesome books by J A Huss just pop over to her amazon page and check her out! Link below:

Thanks for being here to enjoy the sexy new book cover fun and I hope you all go grab yourselves a copy of what I’m sure will be a one click favourite! If you do be sure to let me know what you think! Leave me a comment or email me! Congratulations on your New Book Cover J A Huss! I can’t wait to disappear into Cort Van Breda’s pages! Catch you later book babes!

Published by kristaiswriting

Writer, Mother of three, Wanderlust Soul, Freelancer, Blogger, Cat Lover, Sharing my Journey

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started